Reflections

If I pay attention and dim the noises, listen really  hard, look very closely and patiently, the serenity that life offers is always there. I just got to make way and space for it to surround me if I let it.

Like the memories of love from friends, the reminders of greatness of life, the beauty of simplicity in nature, the choices I invest in making my character a better one after every journey…

Greatness in one’s character is I think when one can actually see and feel the inner peace through the silent reflections…

Leave a Reply

